Examine This Report on FIFA World Cup

News Discuss 
The Golden Boot (at times known as the Golden Shoe) for the top goalscorer (1st awarded in 1982, but retrospectively placed on all tournaments from 1930); most lately, the Silver Boot along with the Bronze Boot happen to be awarded to the next and 3rd best goalscorers respectively;[a hundred https://fifa-world-cup77631.wizzardsblog.com/12561810/about-fifa-world-cup


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story